Contact

Address

Pillar Nonprofit Network
c/o Innovation Works
201 King Street
London, Ontario, N6A 1C9
View Map

Telephone

519-433-7876

Office Hours

Monday - Friday:
9 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday:
Closed

 

 

To provide feedback or if you have a question, please contact us!

Email

Michelle Baldwin
Executive Director
mbaldwin@pillarnonprofit.ca

Albert Brule
Director, Resource & Business Development
Consulting and Advisory Services
consulting@pillarnonprofit.ca

Jennifer Gall
Coordinator, ChangeTheWorld Ontario Youth Volunteer Challenge
volunteer@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Susannah Gergich
Training & Education Manager
Getting Connected e-newsletter
education@pillarnonprofit.ca 

Mitra Hewitt
Membership & Support Services Coordinator
membership@pillarnonprofit.ca

Carolyn Holdsworth
Executive Assistant
executiveassistant@pillarnonprofit.ca

Dharshi Lacey
Diversity & Governance Manager
diversity@pillarnonprofit.ca

Megan O'Neil-Renaud
Manager, Social Enterprise & Social Finance
socialenterprise@pillarnonprofit.ca

Nicole St. John
Program & Event Manager
Pillar Community Innovation Awards 
ChangeTheWorld
events@pillarnonprofit.ca

Sienna Jae Taylor
Community Animator
Innovation Works
animator@innovationworkslondon.ca

Andre Vashist
Director, Social Enterprise & Social Finance
socialfinance@pillarnonprofit.ca

Lore Wainwright
Director
Innovation Works
director@innovationworkslondon.ca 

For questions relating to becoming a co-tenant of Innovation Works visit:
www.innovationworkslondon.ca/join-us